Executive BoardSchool LiaisonsTeacher RepresentativesPupil Personnel Services
Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)

Co-Presidents
Sarah Freisjeffriesnyc@yahoo.com
Rose Horleyrose@theADHD.coach

Secretary
Stacey Kaplankaplanstacey@gmail.com

Treasurer
Joanne Colónjoanne.c.colon@gmail.com

PTA Council Representative
Jessica DeDomenico – President, Board of Education  jdedomenico@pelhamschools.org

Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)

Colonial
Bridget Messinabmessina5@gmail.com

Hutchinson
Stephanie Oterostephanieotero21@gmail.com

Prospect Hill
Olivia Huntliv.hunt@yahoo.com
Sean Staplessean.staples@me.com

Siwanoy
Beth Ritchieelizabethritchienyc@gmail.com
Meaghan Lemosmef.faas@gmail.com

Middle School
Sarah Freisjeffriesnyc@yahoo.com

High School
Kim McGrealkim@mcgreal.me

Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)
Kara Weisskweiss@pelhamschools.org
Sarah DeSoyesdesoye@pelhamschools.org
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Cheryl Champ cchamp@pelhamschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services
Ms. Julia Chung jchung@pelhamschools.org

Special Education Elementary Supervisor
Dr. Lauren Ribeiro lribeiro@pelhamschools.org

Special Education Secondary Supervisor
Mr. Gregory Lau glau@pelhamschools.org