Executive BoardSchool LiaisonsTeacher RepresentativesPupil Personnel Services
Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)

Co-Presidents
Joanne Colónjoanne.c.colon@gmail.com
Stephanie Oterostephanieotero21@gmail.com

Secretary
Kristen Whalenkristendub523@gmail.com

Treasurer
Amy Lienertamylienert@outlook.com

PTA Council Representative
Ian Roweirowe59@gmail.com

Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)

Colonial
Courtney Donahoe donohoebromley@gmail.com
Jessica Soulejmsoule@gmail.com

Hutchinson
Atasha Greeneatashagreene@gmail.com
Lori Givenslori.givens.ny@gmail.com

Prospect Hill
Jessica Soulejmsoule@gmail.com

Siwanoy
Beth Ritchieelizabethritchienyc@gmail.com
Jackie Mason jackieandburke@gmail.com

Middle School
Bridget Messinabmessina5@gmail.com
Stephanie Oterostephanieotero21@gmail.com

High School
Sarah Freisjeffriesnyc@yahoo.com

Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)
Kara Weisskweiss@pelhamschools.org
Sarah DeSoyesdesoye@pelhamschools.org
Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Cheryl Champ cchamp@pelhamschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services
Ms. Julia Chung jchung@pelhamschools.org

Special Education Elementary Supervisor
Dr. Lauren Ribeiro lribeiro@pelhamschools.org

Special Education Secondary Supervisor
Mr. Gregory Lau glau@pelhamschools.org