Executive BoardSchool LiaisonsTeacher RepresentativesPupil Personnel Services
Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)

Co-Presidents
Joanne Colónjoanne.c.colon@gmail.com
Stephanie Oterostephanieotero21@gmail.com

Secretary
Kristen Whalenkristendub523@gmail.com

Treasurer
Greg Cosentinogregc000@yahoo.com

PTA Council Representative
Ian Roweirowe59@gmail.com

Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)

Colonial
Jessica Soulejmsoule@gmail.com

Hutchinson
Courtney Donahoe cdonohoebromley@gmail.com
Jennifer Gerber jenlouie.ny@gmail.com

Prospect Hill
Courtney Donahoe cdonohoebromley@gmail.com
Jessica Soulejmsoule@gmail.com

Siwanoy
Beth Ritchieelizabethritchienyc@gmail.com
Jackie Mason jackieandburke@gmail.com

Middle School
Joanne Colónjoanne.c.colon@gmail.com
Stephanie Oterostephanieotero21@gmail.com

High School
Monica Gimigliano   monicaholley@hotmail.com

Click on a person’s name for their bio. (Note: Not everyone has a bio yet.)
Colonial
Diana LaScalia   dlascalia@pelhamschools.org
Cathy Rodriguez   crodriguez@pelhamschools.org

Hutchinson
Elizabeth Belanfante   ebelanfante@pelhamschools.org
Monique O’Hare   mohare@pelhamschools.org

Prospect Hill
Kara Weisskweiss@pelhamschools.org
Sarah DeSoyesdesoye@pelhamschools.org

Siwanoy
Kerri Ann Weaver   kweaver@pelhamschools.org
Kim Asfendis   kasfendis@pelhamschools.org

Middle School
Jennifer Kitay   jkitay@pelhamschools.org

High School
Jessica Waters   jwaters@pelhamschools.org

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Cheryl Champ cchamp@pelhamschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services
Ms. Traci Holtz    tholtz@pelhamschools.org

Special Education Elementary Supervisor
Dr. Lauren Ribeiro lribeiro@pelhamschools.org

Special Education Secondary Supervisor
Mr. Gregory Lau glau@pelhamschools.org