Congratulations to our New Board!

2021-22 SEPTA Board
Please join us in congratulating next year’s executive board.  Click here to read their bios.

  • Joanne Colón, co-president
  • Stephanie Otero, co-president
  • Kristen Whalen, secretary
  • Amy Lienert, treasurer

Thank you to our wonderful volunteers, and everyone who joined us to vote on Monday evening!

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.