6/7 @ 7pm — Vote in nominees for SEPTA open board positions

The SEPTA nominating committee has nominated the following people for the positions that become vacant at the end of this school year:

Co-presidents:  Joanne Colón and Stephanie Otero
Secretary:  Kristen Whalen
Treasurer:  Amy Lienert

Please join us by Zoom at 7pm on Monday, June 7 to vote them into office.  (This will be a very brief meeting, likely no more than 15-20 minutes.)

In addition, we are always looking for school reps – volunteers who act as liaison between SEPTA and their school.  Even if we already have a rep for your school, there can be real benefit in having a second one!  Please let us know if you are interested.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.